Live Music at Adobe Blues!

BigFrank.jpg
 
 

We feature live music on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights!

Join us every Wednesday night starting at 9:00 for our jam session, hosted by The Wolfpack! Bring an instrument and play with the band, or just sit back and enjoy!

Friday and Saturday we host bands playing original music starting at 11:00 PM. Here's the upcoming schedule:

Friday, June 16: Karlus Trapp

Saturday, June 17: Jonathan Kalb

Friday, June 23: Bob Kaiser & Friends

Saturday, June 24: Jason Archimandritis

Friday, June 30: Sons of Origin

Saturday, July 1: Comic Tales of Tragic Heartbreak

Friday, July 7: John Lynch Group

Saturday, July 8: Joe Taino Group

Friday, July 14: Tom Baker Group

Saturday, July 15: TBA

Friday, July 21: Dal Segno Trio

Saturday, July 22: Paul Corn Quartet