Live Music at Adobe Blues!

BigFrank.jpg
 
 

We feature live music on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights!

Join us every Wednesday night starting at 9:00 for our jam session, hosted by The Wolfpack! Bring an instrument and play with the band, or just sit back and enjoy!

Friday and Saturday we host bands playing original music starting at 11:00 PM. Here's the upcoming schedule:

Friday, August 11: Joe Maniscalco Group

Saturday, August 12: John Lynch Group

Friday, August 18: Tom Cintula & Buffalo 24

Saturday, August 19: Monk's Monks

Friday, August 25: Big Bruce & The Messengers

Saturday, August 26: Bob Kaiser & Friends

Friday, September 1: Big Frank & The Healers

Saturday, September 2: This Old House

Friday, September 8: Joe Taino Group

Saturday, September 9: Joan Caddell Group

Friday, September 15: Comic Tales of Tragic Heartbreak

Saturday, September 16: Whiskey Wranglers